Tim Wilkins

Tim has been working in professional theater for 35+ years.  He began his career in Minnesota as an actor but quickly transitioned to Stage Managing and Technical Directing.  He was also a founding member of Child's Play Theater Company in Hopkins, MN, a suburb of Minneapolis, where he was Stage Manager and Technical Director and later became Producer. Tim has served as a Stage Manager, Lighting Designer, Technical Director, Production Manager, Company Manager, Director and Producer for theaters in Minnesota, Florida, New York and California. He has also taken out National and International tours, crisscrossing the U.S. and Canada and performing in Amsterdam, Italy, Taiwan, and Singapore.


Tim came to Albuquerque from Minneapolis and has worked locally for Keshet Center for Arts, Mother Road Theater Company and Aux Dog Theatre. He is excited to bring his experience and passion to help establish and develop a new home for quality and diverse theatrical productions here in Albuquerque. 


Linda Ferro

Linda is a retired software engineer that worked extensively with database management systems during her career. Since moving to Albuquerque from St Louis, MO, she has been an active community volunteer and a loyal theater audience member. Linda is proud to acknowledge she has seen live theater on all seven continents




Zoë Yeoman

Zoë, a Founding Board Member of Actors Studio 66 is a working actor and member of Actor's Equity Association (AEA-The Professional Stage Actor's Union) and SAG-AFTRA (Film and Television Union). Having begun performing at a very early age, Zoë's first love has always been the theater. You may learn more about Zoë on her website:  zoeyeoman.com or follow her on IMDB.com  We bid you a hearty welcome to our theatrical home; thank you for allowing us to entertain you and we hope we see you over and over again.

Blue Wall
Blue Wall